Chinese New Year!

Woohoo it’s finally CNY!! Not rly looking to it ending because all the homework + tests will surely flood in after that. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ boohoo. Okay I don’t have the writing bug now. So I’m not going to blog! ๐Ÿ˜› and there’ll be no pictchas too (instagram or not) simply because I’ve been too lazy to whip out my phone/camera for the past week. >:-) hehe anyways (i feel like writing now) my last CNY celebration is CTSS was ~interesting~ cuz I volunteered to usher & entertain the old folks who were invited to watch the CNY celebration in school! Hehehe plus the volunteers gave out the oranges to the teachers too. LOL and MR ANSEL WAS THE GOD OF FORTUNE AND MR KOH WAS THE YELLOW ROBE PERSON (idk what it’s called) HAHAHAHA SO FUNNY PL0X. Hahaha yeah it was fun!! Bio remedial for 1h after that and then lunched w Wan Lin and Jesalin at LJS!! Super epic and retarded omg. Jesalin makes me question my sanity srsly. HAHAHAHA BUT I STILL LOVE HER K โ™ก โ˜บ This week has been good! Really really starting to get to know 4C1 more ๐Ÿ™‚ like individually and as a class! Jo, Wan Lin, Shereen, Jesalin, Gladys, Felicia, Kee, Justin, Alvin, Joshua Teo and Janwar, Nway, Nina, Elaine, Jie Ling, Sing Yeen, Yai Wen, Yu Yan, Vanes, Kian Min, Raag, Ng Xin Yi, Mei Ying and all the others! โค And then there’s those from other class whom I love a lot as well!! Yu Wei, Benny, Teo, Afif, Zenda, Michelle, Darren Lai and Yap, Chen Yuan, Wee-Lin, Magena, Isabel, Bella, Jordan, and icr alrdy but I still love you! 8) HAHAHAHA I HAVE NO IDEA WHY I AM BLOGGING ABOUT THIS BUT YEAH.

20120121-163034.jpg

โ™กโคโ™ฅโ˜บ ๐Ÿ™‚

Ttfn!
<3, H

Leave a Reply

