Think about your thinking

“YOU NEED TO THINK ABOUT YOUR THINKING!!!!!” Lmao, this sentence has been etched in my mind for ages. Ever since Mr Koh said that I think -_- but hahaha it’s true I guess. So i’ve been thinking about my thinking and I’ve come to realise that i dont do much thinking. And this worries me because I really need to develop my critical thinking skills. I dont think much, i just memorise answers and when something requires me to think, i give up on it. and this is horrible. I NEED to start thinking and not just blindly memorise. I NEED to start thinking. before it’s too late. 😦

Anyway, Tuesday was probably the best tuesday ever and yesterday was the worst wednesday ever. hehehehehehe okay goodbye.

Leave a Reply

