37.

20120404-004233.jpg

I’d tell you I miss you but I don’t know how, I’ve never heard silence quite this loud.

Taylor Swift songs are suddenly so relatable.

I don’t know why I’m feeling so so so sad right now. Today was probably the impactful assembly ever in my 4 years in CTSS. Was holding back my tears and now as I type this, they all spill out.

senile carteracts is not the disease of the eye, but a disease of the heart, because you start to loose sight of the people that you love around you.

http://sdma.edumall.sg/cos/o.x?ptid=588&c=/sdma/sdma_gal&func=item&rid=2133

Please please watch this. And I really am crying. Because this video made me think about how much my family does for me and yet I don’t appreciate it. And in that video, although I do know it’s just acting, I feel for Madam Ho. I feel so horrible, wretched. Because in madam ho’s shoes, I saw my grandmother. It’s not something I can explain but it tugs at my heart strings, you know? 婆婆我爱你. ❤❤❤

20120404-005918.jpg

Leave a Reply

