Therapy

So many things I want to say but I can’t put in words. I need a word. A word for what I have been feeling for the past few days/weeks. This is the perfect example of a lexical gap. So many things I want to escape, so many hurdles I need to clear.

edited
So we got back our report book today and I guess I’ve improved. But it’s not good enough. Not enough to get me into NJ. ☹ I need to work thrice as hard. Anyway, bio spa 2 tomorrow so wish me luck!! Chinese O lvls on Monday (fml what the f) so wish me luck pray that the paper will be easy ☹ chem spa 2 and English prelim oral next Wednesday so again, wish me luck!! ☹
Ttfn

Leave a Reply

