Feeling so freaking guilty cos I skipped amath tuition so I could complete the other stupid mountain of homework I have as study for my two tests on Monday. What the fuck who the hell has both CHEM AND BIO tests together seriously what the fucking hell. So motherfucking stressed rn and I am sorry for the profanities but it is called for during times like this. But no seriously, I want to go for math tuition ): I love amath la srsly. And I’ve been neglecting my math ever since the June holidays do tuition is my only source of math practice/revision. Fuck I need to get my shit together. I swear I will get all of this shit done. I’ll get it done I will.

Leave a Reply

