Haha this seemed cool

From J’s blog πŸ™‚

200: My crush’s name is: dont have one!
199: I was born in: sgp
198: I am really: over thinking
197: My cellphone company is: Singtel
196: My eye color is: black
195: My shoe size is: eur 37, uk 4 (I think)
194: My ring size is: ?!
193: My height is: hahahahaha
192: I am allergic to: chicken pox medicine lmao
191: My 1st car was: not old enough
190: My 1st job was: never gotten a job lol
189: Last book you read: Thirteen Reasons Why
188: My bed is: my favourite bed
187: My pet: don’t have one anymore πŸ˜₯
186: My best friend: *friends – the fry, fishy, the girls, the gang, fav person
185: My favorite shampoo is: the Pantene one idk the name haha
184: Xbox or ps3: Xbox FTW!
183: Piggy banks are: fat pigs stuffed with money
182: In my pockets: nothing
181: On my calendar: dates?
180: Marriage is: tough
179: Spongebob can: be annoying
178: My mom: the best
177: The last three songs I bought were: I don’t buy songs :p
176: Last YouTube video watched: VS fashion show 2012
175: How many cousins do you have: idk I have so many I love them all hehe <;;3
174: Do you have any siblings: the broski!
173: Are your parents divorced: nupz
172: Are you taller than your mom: sadly no psh.
171: Do you play an instrument: piano!!
170: What did you do yesterday: went to np & sp's open house
[ I Believe In ]
169: Love at first sight: no
168: Luck: yes
167: Fate: yes
166: Yourself: yes
165: Aliens: lol no.
164: Heaven: yes
163: Hell: yes
162: God: I suppose?
161: Horoscopes: kinda! They are strangely accurate
160: Soul mates: perhaps
159: Ghosts: yeah
158: Gay Marriage: yep
157: War: hell no!
156: Orbs: orbs? You mean like fortune telling orbs?! Hahaha well no.
155: Magic: no
[ This or That ]
154: Hugs or Kisses: hugs
153: Drunk or High: aren't they the same, bc when you're drunk you're high? LOL
152: Phone or Online: both
151: Red heads or Black haired: black haired
150: Blondes or Brunettes: both are cool
149: Hot or cold: both but more of hot
148: Summer or winter: winter
147: Autumn or Spring: autumn!
146: Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate!!
145: Night or Day: night
144: Oranges or Apples: apples
143: Curly or Straight hair: straight
142: McDonalds or Burger King: mc duh
141: White Chocolate or Milk Chocolate: milk chocolate.
140: Mac or PC: both?
139: Flip flops or high heels: both!
138: Ugly and rich OR sweet and poor: sweet & poor
137: Coke or Pepsi: coke
136: Hillary or Obama: Obama yay!
135: Burried or cremated: cremated
134: Singing or Dancing: singing all the way <;;3
133: Coach or Chanel: Chanel!
132: Kat McPhee or Taylor Hicks: is this from hunger games bc I don't like the hunger games!
131: Small town or Big city: small town
130: Wal-Mart or Target: Not available in sgp 😦
129: Ben Stiller or Adam Sandler: Ben Stiller!!!
128: Manicure or Pedicure: Mani!
127: East Coast or West Coast: west coast
126: Your Birthday or Christmas: christmas
125: Chocolate or Flowers: both hehe
124: Disney or Six Flags: I LOVE DISNEY
123: Yankees or Red Sox: idrc
[ Here's What I Think About ]
122: War: world peace yo ✌
121: George Bush: the president before Obama? I think
120: Gay Marriage: is fine. Love shouldn't have any restrictions
119: The presidential election: riiight.
118: Abortion: HELL NO WTF
117: MySpace: is anyone even still using it lol.
116: Reality TV: I love it yay
115: Parents: best in the world❀
114: Back stabbers: I'm sorry you had to stoop that low.
113: Ebay: okay?
112: Facebook: is a cemetery.
111: Work: COOLIO
110: My Neighbors: hahaha nice couple!
109: Gas Prices: fricking expensive wtf
108: Designer Clothes: mad pretty but expensive
107: College: is good.
106: Sports: tennis!
105: My family: will always come first
104: The future: unknown and I am scared.
[ Last time I ]
103: Hugged someone: last week i think
102: Last time you ate: 8.30
101: Saw someone I haven't seen in awhile: today haha!
100: Cried in front of someone: can't really remember but it was very recent!
99: Went to a movie theater: last month!
98: Took a vacation: last month
97: Swam in a pool: oh god since I can't even remember! 😦
96: Changed a diaper: never hahahaha
95: Got my nails done: last month
94: Went to a wedding: about a year ago 😦 I want to attend a wedding 😦
93: Broke a bone: never!
92: Got a piercing: nupzzz
91: Broke the law: haha today lol I jaywalked.
90: Texted: today
[ MISC ]
89: Who makes you laugh the most: my lovely friends <;;3
88: Something I will really miss when I leave home is: MY BED LMAO
87: The last movie I saw: les miserables!!!!
86: The thing that I'm looking forward to the most: nothing in particular
85: The thing im not looking forward to: my results. So so scared
84: People call me: by my name?
83: The most difficult thing to do is: change.
82: I have gotten a speeding ticket: never ever!
81: My zodiac sign is: Gemini yay!
80: The first person i talked to today was: mumsie!
79: First time you had a crush: haha
78: The one person who i can't hide things from: nobody. I think I hide my thoughts/feelings very well bc mum said something along that line before.
77: Last time someone said something you were thinking: today!
76: Right now I am talking to: myself
75: What are you going to do when you grow up: be the person that i am proud of.
74: I have/will get a job: that I enjoy
73: Tomorrow: results day fuck. (Thursday)
72: Today: will be a hectic day
71: Next Summer: school will have started
70: Next Weekend: visiting open houses!
69: I have these pets: none 😦
68: The worst sound in the world: scratching nails on a magazine page omg
67: The person that makes me cry the most is: no one really. Just my own thoughts.
66: People that make you happy: my friends, family
65: Last time I cried: two days ago?
64: My friends are: people I love
63: My computer is: old 😦
62: My School: school-less for now!
61: My Car: don't have a car
60: I lose all respect for people who: dont treasure their life
59: The movie I cried at was: a lot but the most recent one would be Les miserables
58: Your hair color is: black
57: TV shows you watch: gossip girl
56: Favorite web site: youtube/tumblr
55: Your dream vacation: shopping + beach + great weather and company
54: The worst pain I was ever in was: when I extracted 4 teeth for my braces wtf!!!!
53: How do you like your steak cooked: just nice! (Is that even an option haha)
52: My room is: my cave
51: My favorite celebrity is: leighton meester, Miranda Kerr, chace Crawford and some others!
50: Where would you like to be: surfers paradise, Gold Coast, always
49: Do you want children: yes! but the giving birth is so so painful T-T
48: Ever been in love: define love.
47: Who's your best friend: thought I answered it above already!
46: More guy friends or girl friends: same of each gender I guess!
45: One thing that makes you feel great is: pretty clothes!
44: One person that you wish you could see right now: fav. person
43: Do you have a 5 year plan: I'm not Stalin or hitler
42: Have you made a list of things to do before you die: kinda?
41: Have you pre-named your children: yea but I think the names will change haha
40: Last person I got mad at: nobody actually ahaha I am so nice
39: I would like to move to: surfers paradise
38: I wish I was a professional: tennis player HAHAHAHHA not even kidding
[ My Favorites ]
37: Candy: not a fan if candy hash
36: Vehicle: I don't know!!
35: President: SR Nathan? Haha
34: State visited: Gold Coast
33: Cellphone provider: Been sticking with Singtel since forever
32: Athlete: roger federer!
31: Actress: Leighton Meester/Taylor Momsen
30: Actor: Chace Crawford, Ed Westick, Zac Efron
29: Singer: Demi lovato!
28: Band: Emblem3!!! Mayday Parade!!
27: Clothing store: F21 & H&M
26: Grocery store: I hate grocery shopping
25: TV show: Gossip girl
24: Movie: Wreck-it Ralph!!
23: Website: youtube/tumblr. Isn't this question repeated haha
22: Animal: DOGS!!!
21: Theme park: Movie World in Gold Coast!!
20: Holiday: Gold Coast in December 2011
19: Sport to watch: swimming
18: Sport to play: tennis
17: Magazine: vogue I think
16: Book: the fault in our stars, looking for Alaska, thirteen reasons why, the best of me and many others!
15: Day of the week: Saturday
14: Beach: Surfers Paradise
13: Concert attended: never been to one 😦
12: Thing to cook: HAHAHAHAH I can only cook instant noodles and eggs?
11: Food: no favorite food I don't like food I am weird
10: Restaurant: Din Tai Feng!
9: Radio station: 91.3
8: Yankee candle scent: HUH.
7: Perfume: Daisy by Marc Jacobs
6: Flower: I love wildflowers!
5: Color: glitter & rainbow!!! ^^
4: Talk show host: don't have one
3: Comedian: HAHAHAH Rebel Wilson/Janoskians
2: Dog breed: Golden retrievers/Labradors/mixed terriers
1: Did you answer all these truthfully: Yar duh.

Leave a Reply

