Wazzup

Sup homies I’m back! Went for the sec 2 aspire camp as an alumni and I had fun! Teehee! The campers were great and the whole camp was really a valuable experience! Wasn’t the best camp ever but the company and everything else compensated for whatever that didn’t make me happy hahaha :’) group 7 is cool and morning glory is my fav camper hahahaha learnt a lot of things from this camp through being a facil and it was great to be away from home for that 3 days at ccac! So glad that the campers enjoyed the camp as much as i did and my fellow aluminis are the shizzzz yo 🙂 ✌

20130128-004337.jpg
// school is starting on Friday I am so not prepared and I don’t really want school to start fml Hahahaha okay bye

Leave a Reply

