Step up

So the pace in sch is really picking up what with PI (fucking burden piece of shit) and MSAs and SYF and all. Fucking hate PI bc it’s taking up so much time and I barely have enough time to study for MSAs and complete homework considering I have prac on Tuesdays and Wednesdays till 7.30 and Saturdays till 12 so….. Not that I’m complaining I’m honestly really really thankful to be give the chance to sing with my syf team bc it’s such an honour. Choir is actually the only thing anchoring me to my sanity and it’s really the only time where I don’t even think about my work for a single second. 19 April’s our day, 12 more days LET’S GO THIS SAINTS CHORALE šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ quite dumb of the school to put our MSAs right before syf and during the sports people’s season tho……. -_- anyway went back to ct chorale to see them before their syf and I cannot emphasise how proud of them i am. They’ve improved by leaps and bounds, technique getting MUCH better and from ssa to SAB and now their actually singing satb for syf šŸ˜€ I am so proud and it’s rly nice to see and hear that my juniors’ attitudes are improving šŸ™‚

To my lovely ct chorale kids, 10 APRIL IS YOUR DAY TO SHINE SO PLEASE PLEASE GIVE IT YOUR ALL OKAY. All the months and hours of practicing will pay off I promise. I am so proud of you guys regardless and I have so much faith in y’all. Make us proud okay :’) GO GET THAT DISTINCTION!! ā¤

It’s such a warm feeling to see my kids grow šŸ™‚ I also left anonymous post-its on the teachers desks in the staff room on Friday hahahahahaha like I said, clementi (town) will always be home to me bc of the memories spiced up by the bestest friends and teachers there ā™„ā˜ŗ

Leave a Reply

