Proud

20130410-231607.jpg
So CT Chorale had their syf today and I can honestly say I am so so so freaking proud of them. They gained mr Kwei and mr foong’s approval and OMG I am so happy (this is an understatement). They’ve come such a long way since the last time I was there and regardless of the result, I know they’ve done their best and the choir is better than it’s ever been. 🙂 I know they had fun on this syf journey together and it warms me to see my kids becoming so bonded through this whole period of syf prep. :’) I hope you guys continue and maintain this standard even aft syf is over ok ct chorale, bc I know you guys can do it. Anddd, sec 3s, it’s time to step up. You sec 4s are leaving :p I love you guys ct chorale, and I am so so proud. ♥

Leave a Reply

