I’d trade all my tomorrows just for one yesterday

Spent my entire Vesak day yesterday out with my ct friends and my opp cost was actually very high bc i was sacrificing one entire day of work but totally no regrets and I’m so glad I made that decision. My ct friends are worth giving up anything for πŸ™‚
Headed to jcube in the morning to meet the girls for project W squared (which was a success) then met 8/11 of bitchin time (plus 1) for lunch! πŸ™‚

20130525-124740.jpg
This was followed K’s farewell BBQ at night with my lovely 2A1’10 :’)

20130526-001607.jpg
Had a really great time catching up with dem old friends and the A1 guys will always be the best!! πŸ™‚ they did all the barbecuing and were the last to eat their dinner! I thought that was super sweet of them :’) I rly love this class a lot and 90% of my fondest memories in ct were with them. I still remember all our retarded moments as a class like greeting Lu Lao shi “wan Sui” every single freaking Chinese lesson HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA and singing yellow submarine and the blue Bouncy ball and all the newspaper mantou fights and our total ownage during sports day 2010 captain’s ball and floor ball. Shit I miss you guys so freaking much it’s been such a long time. I think I can safely say I’ve seen all of them grow from sec 2 to 3 to 4 and now to tertiary education. The guys have matured so much but are still just as retarded and funny as ever and the girls have gotten prettier! πŸ™‚ I thought it’d be quite awkward seeing as we haven’t spoken/seen each other for months but nope! We behaved as if we’d been in the same class all along and it truly felt like the old times πŸ˜€ it really did feel like a 2A1 gathering through and through πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I love you guys sfm and I am so darn blessed to be part of this class. I wouldn’t trade this class for any other, I really mean this. β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯ (might dedicate a post for them in the future πŸ™‚ )

20130526-003633.jpg
^ and guess what, the BFF and I came in matching outfits and this was totally unplanned HEHEHEHEHE we have telepathy πŸ˜€

20130526-004015.jpg
Am really going to miss Kisshan when he leaves for Aussie 😦 this is going to be my last week with him in sa boooo 😦

20130526-004218.jpg
2A1’10 – best class anyone could ever get. 5 years and counting, majulah 2A1, long live the A1 spirit!! πŸ˜€

//had dinner with bimbo Ng on Thursday at j8’s DTF. I have missed her

20130526-004535.jpg
Life is always worth the living when I’m with my ct friends. Nothing makes me happier than being in their company bc I always feel at home. And home, is where the heart is. β™₯ Love you ct, love you ct friends, I really do.

Leave a Reply

