Here we go again

It’s like Os all over again. But multiply the stress by 15x. Yup, that’s how bad it is, I have never been so scared of anything until the word RETAIN became rather significant in my life. Fuck this isn’t even promos, it’s just CT. I don’t want to retain I don’t want to retain I don’t want to retain omfg fuck AHHH this is where I’m really crying and having a mental breakdown now. Omg fuck please OMG help me really help me fuck oh my god
// but that being said, please don’t breakdown like me too and all the best to y’all for CT week.
My only consolation is that it’ll be over in 3 days.

Leave a Reply

