cry

Finally Friday and this week has been the toughest week of 2013 ever. Results are shit even tho I did study and I am thisclose to giving up. Been crying and feeling depressed 24/7 and I am praying so fervently I won’t get suspended for cca bc that’s the only that keeps me going in JC. nevertheless, so thankful for my girls – wan, Jo, YY and jesalinthian for always being there for me and letting me cry and rant. Also thank you so much to Aru, kohwee, James, Isaac, Leena and Esther for being so encouraging.
I will be okay eventually but for now, just let me wallow and cry till I can come to terms with all the shit life has thrown me. I am exhausted by this life.

Leave a Reply

