Speech Day 2013

This was supposed to be up a week ago but I haven’t had time to even breathe properly and today was a short breather cause it’s teachers’ day celebration (more on that later). Anyway, CT’s speech day was on 30 August and I words cannot express how emotional I felt being back in CT, surrounded by the best people on earth. I love the school compound, the teachers, the friends, batch mates and everything CT. I felt so so so at home and I didn’t expect to feel this different from how I feel in SA…… anyway, spent a lot of time catching up with dem friends and then had the ceremony and then dinner with the 4C1 people! πŸ™‚ I love ct i really do. nothing feels like home more than ct and the nostalgia I felt the moment I set foot onto CT ground was so overwhelming. CT will always be home. This fact will never change. Β Best 4 years of my life were spent thereΒ β™₯β™₯β™₯

1236068_10151880270833729_1176826832_n

2 SA, 2 AC, but 4 Clementeens & 1 friendship πŸ™‚ I love you girls so much β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯

4C1’12 πŸ™‚

ctsa

CT-SA minus Van who left early! (WE MISS YOU KISSHAN!!! :()

1237151_10151880278858729_1310911935_n

Dinner with 2/5 of 4C1!

rainbow speech day

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH THIS WAS SUPPOSED TO BE A BIMBO SHOT BUT IDK HOW I ENDED UP LOOKING SO SPASTIC HAHAhAH THIS SHOWS THAT I’M NOT A BIMBO (AHEM XINYI) 543426_10151880282208729_2089375079_n

sd girls

Girls of Bitchin’ Time! β™‘β™‘β™‘ HAHAHAHA LOOK AT BFF’S FACE :’D

speech day bt

BItchin’ Time!!!!Β β™₯β™₯β™₯

prize winners

Prize Winners of 2013! πŸ™‚ there were quite a number who weren’t in the photo though 😦

I LOVE ALL OF Y’ALL REALLY, the graduating batch of 2012. I may not be v close/know y’all personally but I really am so thankful for every single one of you in our CT batch of 2012 bc my experience in CT wouldn’t be this awesome without y’all bc we were a big family, the entire family of the class of 2012 :’) it took a little getting used to at the start of this year not to see any of your familiar faces around 😦 am really so grateful that our paths crossed πŸ™‚ So yup, that summed up by speech day! I still have quite a number of photos but they’re like two-people photos so I shan’t post them! 30 Aug was easily one of the best days of 2013. Any day with ct people is one of the best days actually :’) // So the teachers’ day concert in SA was freaking good like omg props to the SC for pulling off such a FLAWLESS concert really!!!! I am so impressed and I admire them councillors so much. Like I’ve got new-found respect for them cause they had to juggle school work, PW that bitch and the planning and execution of this td conert all at once and they made it. I wish I had their perseverance and determination, honestly. WELL DONE 36th!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ Okay I think I ought to start studying now I’ve spent enough time on the computer….. promos are in 20 days fuck my life…… oh and I have yet to post about choir farewell…… tsk. I shall just upload the photos then.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

