Next To Normal

Watched Next To Normal with Fel at the Drama Centre Theater on the 10th (Tuesday)! It was legit the best musical I’ve watched, like better than Wicked and Phantom of the opera! And it is a local production!! Like a local adaption of the broadway musical NTN by Pangdemonium (Adrian Pang’s) hehehe so glad fel introduced me to it and I totally don’t regret going! I think I’m a pangdemonium fan now! HAHAHAHAH so anyway, the musical was really moving and it really made me more aware of the stigma that mentally unstable people face (something which is totally ridiculous) and yep! The cast was great and I rly rly loved the vocals oh man!!!!! So so so good!!!! And it helped that I’m from choir so I am now v inspired to train harder for choir 🙂
20130916-195232.jpg
20130916-194929.jpg
Fel and I hehehe
20130916-195000.jpg
HEHEEHEHEH ADRIAN PANG 😀 😀 😀20130916-195149.jpg
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE MY FAVOURITE PHOTO FOREVER HEHEHEHEHHEE I LOVE IT SO MUCH OMG ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ I am a new Nathan Hartono fan now LOL (thanks Fel)
Hahaaha wanted photos with the rest of the cast but idky they didn’t come out. maybe we missed them tho ): oh ya and Adrian pang asked for our names and school and if we took lit hahahahahah this made taking lit so worth it even tho it’s a pain to do all the essays HAHAHAHAHA so yep EVERYONE PLS GO GRAB UR TICKETS TO NTN OKAY IT’S RLY WORTH YOUR MONEY & it’s on till the 22 sep! 🙂
// 15 sep
20130916-202126.jpg
Soo, HAPPY BELATED 17th Fel!!!! thank you for being one of my best friends since primary sch and I’m so glad that our friendship is still going strong even after 4 years of not seeing each other!! Study hard for promos okay! Here’s to many more memories and musicals (teehee) together!! 😀 love ya! ♥

Leave a Reply

