Note to self:

20140121-215515.jpg
because

those who matter don’t mind and those who mind don’t matter.

I will start constantly reminding myself of this quote because I realise it’s high time I stop caring about what other people say & think of me. Bitch about me to the teachers, to the alumni, to the seniors, go ahead. Because in 4 fucking months, I will be done with the both of you and I’m out. You both don’t matter anymore 4 months later. Your opinion of me hurt for a while but it’s time I start hardening my heart and just do my job. suck it up and get out and away from you both. 4 more months. I can’t wait.

One thought on “Note to self:

Leave a Reply

