Expect more reflective posts here bc I think as this year goes by, and the stress starts mounting, I will need an outlet (which would probably be writing) to release my emotions.
Today was a bad day. Well actually, only choir was bad. Lessons were okay. I just hate how things have come to with choir. Where did my passion go, where did my love for it go? I just don’t want to go for choir anymore. I still love singing I do, but there’s so much other things that take away the fun of it, and for that I am really upset. These things have affected me so much, that my passion for choir is affected to. The problem lies with the choir itself, not so much of the act of choral singing. The workings of the choir; the structure.

Leave a Reply

