Wander

20140220-234630.jpg

THIS. This is going to be my new favourite quote, one that I will live by. šŸ™‚
I was on my way home today and it was around 10.20pm and I was at botanic gardens mrt waiting for my mum to fetch me. I’ve always wanted to venture into bg at night and I thought since it was gonna take quite a while for my mum to come, why not just explore the place??? And I walked in and omg the whole place looked really really fairytale-ish and I felt so serene ^_^ didn’t get to venture all the way in though šŸ˜¦

20140220-234950.jpg

20140220-234958.jpg

20140220-235004.jpg
The photos do not do the place justice!!! Great night + dinner with friends that made up for the shitty day. This has been a bad week. I think I’ll go on such mini exploring adventures in future! So excited yay!

Leave a Reply

