2016 goals

one month late, but better late than never right? I’m not going to call them resolutions because the follow things I’m going to list aren’t just things that are going to be said and forgotten about by December. The following list is what I hope to achieve for myself by the end of the year, or at the very least, see some form of improvement. so at 4.30am on a Friday morning, here are my goals. 

  1. Exercise well, eat well, sleep well (haha evidently already not doing this), study well. Been feeling fat as fuck and I don’t like how I look so time to start doing smth about it.
  2. Only care about those that matter. 
  3. Be happy. By getting rid of toxic people, fake bitches etc. 
Leave a Reply

